首页 旅游指南 如何让冬季变得温馨舒适

如何让冬季变得温馨舒适

最近更新:

在冰岛漫长的冬季里,日照时长很短,12月和1月是一年中最黑暗的月份。冰岛每年的冬至日大概在12月22号前后,这一时期的日照时长仅4个小时左右。户外经常漆黑寒冷,风雪交加的可能性也很大。太阳时隐时现,一旦天气不好,就有可能一点儿阳光都见不着。在冰岛的有些小镇,人们甚至一两个月都见不到太阳。这些小镇地处低地,由于高山的阻挡,阳光照不过山顶。比尔杜达鲁尔(Bíldudalur)是位于冰岛西北部西峡湾的一个以渔业著称的小镇,这里就是由于高山的阻挡以致于两个多月都见不到阳光。可是不用担心,在没有阳光的日子里,我也能让生活变得温馨。下面我要给你们展示一下我的秘诀,可能不是很特别,但我想把它想象得很特别。 😉

我将用视频来给大家呈现这个秘诀

是的,就这样。。。我当然知道这不是人类历史上第一次有人点火。但如果你更喜欢暖和均衡的温度,室内活动是在冰岛避寒的最好方法,那么点起几根蜡烛可以让室内环境变得更加舒适温馨。我很喜欢蜡烛,并且欣赏它所营造出来的烛光。烛光使我感到精神放松并且让漫长的冬季不再那么难熬。好看的烛台,各式各样的蜡烛,不管是有香型还是普通型,都是我装点家居的选择。在我家中到处可见烛光,比如窗台,餐桌,茶几,卫生间等地方。在一些特殊的日子里,例如节假日或宾客到访,我认为烛光是最好的装饰物之一,它让室内的气氛变得温暖安逸。

Bingdaotexie.com_烛火07 002

冰岛的地热资源相当丰富,大部分的房屋使用地热能来供暖,一些地区也使用电热,所以冰岛的居民当然已不再用火来取暖。烛光不仅用于装饰冰岛的私宅,同样适用于餐厅,咖啡厅,酒吧,甚至在一些超市的柜台和小店铺里也能看到它们的身影。

Bingdaotexie.com_烛火04

冰岛家庭的电灯通常也都是温暖的黄色调,灯光的亮度也可以随着调光器来控制。而在我的家乡中国,许多家庭的电灯颜色通常都是蓝白色调,这样会使人们感觉更接近白天而不会感到疲倦。而且在中国,人们通常只有在停电的时候才会使用烛光来照明,很少用它来装点家居。

Bingdaotexie.com_烛火06

但需要注意的是室内用火安全,不要让任何易燃物接近点燃的蜡烛,安全永远是第一的,在无人的情况下一定记得熄灭蜡烛。我家中至少就有三种大小不一的灭火器,一个放在客厅里隐蔽但触手可及的地方,另外两个在厨房,以防在我做美食时不慎发生用火意外。

现在就让我们来欣赏一下温馨烛光的瞬间吧。

Bingdaotexie.com_烛火03

你也喜欢用烛光装点家居吗? 请在以下留言或分享到其他社交网站!

记住。。。要注意室内用火安全哦!

发表回复

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3,756粉丝
0粉丝关注
2,048粉丝关注
490用户免费订阅

精选旅行团

豪华北极光探索之旅(雷克雅未克出发)

通过我们的豪华北极光探索之旅,获得自然界最佳灯光秀的前排座位。您可以在舒适的豪华巴士上欣赏欧若拉。

斯奈山半岛多语种一日游(中文导游)

斯奈山半岛一日游为您提供冰岛最引人入胜的精彩之旅。英语、中文普通话和德语随行导游可供选择。

杰古沙龙冰河湖之旅(南海岸奇幻一日游)

通过我们的杰古沙龙冰河湖之旅把冰岛变成“冰”!在一整天的奇幻之旅中体验冰岛的多样景观。

冰岛南海岸& 冰河湖多语种一日游(中文导...

南海岸杰古沙龙冰河湖之旅带您感受冰岛非凡的地貌景观。4种不同语言的随行导游供您选择!

走进冰川探秘冰洞隧道(中文语音讲解器&雷...

带您走进冰岛第二大冰川的冰封之心,探秘令人惊叹的人造冰洞隧道

黄金圈+黑沙滩山地摩托ATV一日游

与我们的山地越野一同极速前进!黄金圈黑沙滩ATV山地摩托一日游以最刺激的方式带您体验冰岛最令人心动的地貌景观。

Home Travel Guides How to Make Winter Cozy

How to Make Winter Cozy

Last updated:

During the long winters in Iceland, sunshine hours are short. The darkest months are December and January. During the shortest days, around 22nd of December, there are only around four hours of daylight. Outside it’s often dark, cold and windy. Of course, there can be a lot of snow as well. The sun is seen occasionally but if the weather is bad, there is a period of time when the sun can’t be seen at all. Some places in Iceland don’t even have sunlight for 1-2 months during the darkest months. Those places and towns are surrounded by big mountains and because of its low position the sun can‘t reach over the mountaintops. Bíldudalur is one such place, located in the northwest part of Iceland, in an area called Westfjords. Bíldudalur is a fishing village and the sun can’t be seen there for almost three months. But don’t worry, when the darkness comes, I like to make it cozy. And to do that I have a special trick that I can show you. Or maybe it’s not that special, I just like to think of it as special 🙂

Here is a video of this special trick coming to life:

Yes, that was it … I know, it’s not the first time in the history of humanity somebody lights a fire. But if you prefer warm even temperature and less wind, staying indoor is the way to go during the winter in Iceland. Lighting up a few candlesticks can make your place very comfy. I love candles and the light they generate. They make me feel relaxed and make a nice change from the darkness of winter. Beautiful candleholders and variety of candles with or without fragrance are all my choices to decorate my home. Candlelights can be found everywhere around my home. Windowsills, dining table, sofa table, bathroom. On some special occasions, like big holidays or guest visiting, I feel candlelights are great decorations. They fill the room with cozy atmosphere.

Icelandcloseup.com_Candlelights

In Iceland hot water comes naturally from the ground and we use that to heat many of our houses. In some areas electricity is also used. So heating houses is not depended on any kind of fire anymore in Iceland. Candlelights are not only used to decorate resident houses in Iceland. Also restaurants, coffee shops, bars and even some supermarkets.

Icelandcloseup.com_Candlelights

Electric lights inside people’s homes most often have a nice yellow tone. Sometimes the brightness can be adjusted as well with dimmers. In China, where I’m from, a lot of people have kind of a blue toned light inside their houses. They feel it’s closer to daylight and won’t make them feel sleepy. Candlelights are usually only used when the electricity goes off in China. Rarely as decorations.

Icelandcloseup.com_Candlelights

But a cause of warning! Be careful with fire indoors, don’t let anything near a lighted candle that can burn easily. Always keep safety first and remember to blow out the candles when you leave the room. For example, at my home I have at least three kinds of fire extinguishers of various sizes. One is placed in the living room, in an easy to reach place but hidden from sight. The other two are in the kitchen, in case I have an accident making something delicious. Now let’s enjoy some cozy candlelight moments that I’ve captured.

Icelandcloseup.com_Candlelights

Do you like to have burning candles around your home? Leave a comment below or share on any of the social networks!

And remember … stay safe while trying this at home!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3,729FansLike
1,529FollowersFollow
1,997FollowersFollow
490SubscribersSubscribe

Most Popular Tours

South Coast Premium Minibus Tour (Small Group)

See the “fire and ice” of Iceland with the South Coast Minibus Tour! Witness Iceland’s amazing landscapes with the comfort of a small group tour.

South Coast & Glacier Lagoon Tour (4 Languages)

Experience the majestic landscapes of Iceland with the South Coast and Jökulsárlón Glacier Lagoon Tour. Available in 4 languages!

Northern Lights DELUXE Tour (From Reykjavík)

Get front-row seats to nature’s greatest light show with our Northern Lights Deluxe Tour. Enjoy the Aurora from the comfort of a special luxury bus.

Golden Circle and Black Beach ATV Tour

Get in the driving seat! Experience Iceland’s iconic landscapes with an added thrill on the Golden Circle and Black Beach ATV Tour.

Northern Lights Bus Tour (Amazing Aurora Borealis)

Want to experience the magic of the Aurora Borealis? Our Northern Lights Tour will give you the best chance of seeing these enchanting lights!

Snæfellsnes Peninsula Day Tour (From Reykjavík)

The Snæfellsnes Peninsula Day Tour gives you a taste of Iceland’s most stunning landscapes. From lava fields to glaciers, you’ll see it all in one epic day.
Share via
Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Total
USD $0
Continue Shopping
0
Send this to a friend